Concerts are free of charge and take place at the Spreckles Temple of Music in the Music Concourse in Golden Gate Park.

Regular Sunday concerts start at 1:00 p.m. and usually end between 2:30 and 2:45. There is no intermission.

All concerts that feature music of specific nationalities or cultures include costumed guest performers, dancers, singers, and speakers who will enlighten and entertain.

Join our mailing list or check back for season programs, updates and announcements.

 

APRIL
April 22 – Sunday – Premiere Concert – 2018
April 29- Sunday –

MAY
May 6 – Sunday –
May 13 – Sunday –
May 20 – Sunday –
May 27 – Sunday – Memorial Weekend Concert: Patriotic and American music

 

JUNE
June 3 – Sunday –
June 9 – Saturday – 11th annual GGPB FESTIVAL 11:00 am till 5:00 pm
June 10 – Sunday – 11th annual GGPB FESTIVAL 11:00 am till 5:00 pm
June 17 – Sunday –
June 24 – Sunday –

 

JULY
July 1 – Sunday –
July 4 – Wednesday – Celebrate our Country’s Birthday! Patriotic and American Music
July 8 – Sunday –
July 15 – Sunday –
July 22 – Sunday –
July 29 – Sunday –

AUGUST
August 5 Sunday –
August 12 Sunday –
August 19 Sunday –
August 26 Sunday –

 

SEPTEMBER
September 2 Sunday –
September 3 Monday – Labor Day Celebration: Tribute to The American Worker
September 9 – [no concert]
September 16 Sunday –
September 23 Sunday –

September 30 Sunday –

OCTOBER
October 7 Sunday –

 

Programs subject to change. Check back often for updates.

musical notes